Directory

Board of Directors

Pat Sadowski, Chair
Rodney Walton, Co-Chair
David Cytlak, Treasurer
Karen Cline, Secretary
Donald Bruce
Myreon Cobb
Erika Dietsch-Brokamp
Katherine Fell
Heather Granger
Timothy Griffith
Katherine Kreuchauf
Zac Maag
Don Malarky
Sarah Palmer
Christie Ranzau
Edward Reading
Stacey Reineke
Donna Ridenour

Staff

Heather J. Clow
Executive Director,  ext. 101
hclow@MarathonCenterArts.org

Wenda Quanrud
Operations Director, ext. 100
wquanrud@MarathonCenterArts.org

Craig VanRenterghem
Education Director, ext. 105
cvanrenterghem@MarathonCenterArts.org

Devin Parker
Finance Director, ext. 107
dparker@MarathonCenterArts.org

Dan Merlo
Technical Director, ext. 104
dmerlo@MarathonCenterArts.org

Baxter Chambers
Production Assistant

Randy Hertel
Facilities

Chloe Mockensturm
Event Coordinator, ext. 108
events@MarathonCenterArts.org

Megan Talbert
Marketing Coordinator, ext. 103
mtalbert@MarathonCenterArts.org

Kelda Heitkamp
ext. 112
kheitkamp@MarathonCenterArts.org

Rachel Bish
House Manager/Patron Services, ext. 109
rbish@MarathonCenterArts.org

Devon King
Artist Hospitality Coordinator & Development Assistant, ext. 110
dking@MarathonCenterArts.org